About Us

St. Francis Vestry and Deanery

2018 Vestry

Ann Gordon, Senior Warden, annmgordon@comcast.net

Mary Santora, Junior Warden, Hospitality and Vestry Secretary, marysantora@gmail.com

Julie Jacobson, Treasurer, juliejacobson222@gmail.com

Bill Burrell, Outreach, bburrellhome@hotmail.com

Roy Gale, Facilities, roygale67@comcast.net

Allison Waterworth, Community Outreach, Allison@DrWaterworth.com

Beverly Roberts, Finance, beverlyrobertsreo@gmail.com

Rowena Hutchinson, metrelineg@gmail.com

Orrin Cook, occook@gmail.com


2018 Vestry

(Left to Right): Bill Burrell, Ann Gordon, Frank Lewis, Bev Roberts, Allison Waterworth, Mary Santora, Roy Gale, Rowe Hutchinson. Julie Jacobson (not pictured).

2018 Deanery Representatives

Bill Roberts

Carole Dillon-Knutson 

Frank Lewis


(Left to Right): Bill Roberts, Carole Dillon-Knutson, Frank Lewis

Contents © 2020 Saint Francis of Assisi Episcopal Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy